Our Governors

Talbot Specialist School’s Governors.


Debbie Granger-James – Co Chair of Governors

Matthew Lawton – Co Chair of Governors

Sue Finnigan- Vice-Chair

Heather Partington- Ex Officio Governor (Headteacher)

Ian Peake – Co-opted Governor

John Mallatratt- Co-opted Governor

Peter Christoforou- Co-opted Governor

Kathy Wedell – Co-opted Governor

Aimee Fenton – Staff Governor

Farana Nazreen – Parent Governor

Haroon Rashid – Parent Governor

Jake Shaw – Associate Governor (Talbot)

Jo Howe – Associate Governor (Talbot)

Jackie Naudin – Associate Governor (Fusion)

Developed by
Primary ICT Support
Copyright © 2024 Talbot Specialist School
All Rights Reserved