School Term Dates 2019-2020

Schools open: Monday 2 September 2019

Autumn half term: Friday 25 October - Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas: Friday 20 December 2019 - Monday 6 January 2020

Spring half term: Friday 14 February - Monday 24 February 2020

Easter: Friday 27 March - Tuesday 14 April 2020

May Day holiday: 4 May 2020

Summer half term: Friday 22 May - Monday 1 June 2020

Summer: Tuesday 21 July 2020